Hinsdale Middle School 7th Grade Homework Site

7th Grade Teachers


Mrs. Meghan Carey              ACE/Differentiation Specialist                      mcarey@d181.org

Mr. Ryan Cantrell  Science   rcantrell@d181.org

Mrs. Kristin Cantrell          Language Arts kcantrell@d181.org

Mr. Jeff DeGraff                    Science and Math jdegraff@d181.org

Miss Sara DesJardins             Orchestra    sdesjardins@d181.org

Mrs. Carol Dronzek    Physical Education   cdronzek@d181.org

Ms. Jean Fitzgerald               Art and Computer Graphicsjfitzgerald@d181.org

Mrs. Deborah Frolik              Language Arts dfrolik@d181.org

Mrs. Jamie Guerin                Language Arts and Social Studies jguerin@d181.org

Mrs. Jerra HaggarChorus and Drama                                        jhaggar@d181.org

Ms. Sarah Hoffman              Math shoffman@d181.org

Mrs. Ashley Eighner Academic Strategies and Language Artsmkappmeyer@d181.org

Miss Amanda Knicker            Health and Physical Education                      aknicker@d181.org

Mr. Rich Lehman                  Band rlehman@d181.org

Ms. Megan Lehnert    Social Worker  mlehnert@d181.org

Ms. Lorie Lowey                    Physical Educationllowey@d181.org

Ms. Jillian Mackey                 Math Specialistjmackey@d181.org

Mrs. Jen McCredy                  Language Artsjmccredy@d181.org

Mr. Terry Melbourn Band                                                          tmelbourn@d181.org

Mrs. Jenny Moore                 Spanish and Academic Strategies   jmoore@d181.org

Mrs. Lindy Phelan                  Reading Specialistmphelan@d181.org

Mr. Mike Piper                       Physical Educationmpiper@d181.org

Miss Jeanette ReidAcademic Strategies and Mathjreid@d181.org

Mrs. Margo Rodenbostel         Social Studiesmrodenbostel@d181.org

Mr. Frank Rossi                      Applied Technology                                    frossi@d181.org

Ms. Susan Schwall                  French  sschwall@d181.org

Mrs. Anna Szymczak               Family and Consumer Science                   aszymczak@d181.org

Mrs. Kati UstasSciencekustas@d181.org

Miss Meghan Vanhoegarden Spanish                                                    mvanhoegarden@d181.org

Постучите тихонько. Я найду свободную комнату и покажу вам Испанию с такой стороны, что вам будет что вспомнить, - И она сладко причмокнула губами. Беккер изобразил улыбку. - Я должен идти.

One thought on “Hinsdale Middle School 7th Grade Homework Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *